Bachelor in Paradise

Bachelor in Paradise

Aug. 04, 2014
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 04, 2014
2Season 2 Aug. 02, 2015
3Season 3 Aug. 02, 2016
4Season 4 Aug. 14, 2017
5Season 5 Aug. 07, 2018
6Season 6 Aug. 05, 2019




Chris Harrison isHimself - Host
Himself - Host


Some of The Bachelor’s biggest stars and villains are back. They all left The Bachelor or The Bachelorette with broken hearts, but now they know what it really takes to find love, and on Bachelor in Paradise they’ll get a second chance to find their soul mates. Contestants will live together in an isolated romantic paradise in Mexico and we’ll follow these former bachelors and bachelorettes as they explore new romantic relationships. America will watch as they fall in love or go through renewed heartbreak.

Original title Bachelor in Paradise
First air date Aug. 04, 2014
Last air date Sep. 10, 2019
Seasons 6
Episodes 63
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Fixer to Fabulous
Southern Charm
Vanderpump Rules
Ex on the Beach
World of Dance
Love Island
Keeping Up with the Kardashians
Flirty Dancing
MasterChef Junior
Dance Moms
The Bachelor
Love Island