Father Brown

Father Brown

Jan. 14, 2013
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

8Season 8 Jan. 06, 2020



Mark Williams isFather Brown
Father Brown
Sorcha Cusack isMrs Bridgette McCarthy
Mrs Bridgette McCarthy
Nancy Carroll isLady Felicia Montague
Lady Felicia Montague
John Burton isSergeant Goodfellow
Sergeant Goodfellow
Jack Deam isInspector Mallory
Inspector Mallory
Emer Kenny isPenelope (Bunty) Windermere
Penelope (Bunty) Windermere


Father Brown is based on G. K. Chesterton’s detective stories about a Catholic priest who doubles as an amateur detective in order to try and solve mysteries.

Original title Father Brown
TMDb Rating 7.2 35 votes
First air date Jan. 14, 2013
Last air date Jan. 10, 2020
Seasons 8
Episodes 90
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Animal Kingdom
Game of Thrones
The Red Line
When They See Us
The Trial of Christine Keeler
New Eden
All Rise
David Makes Man