Jan. 03, 2018
Your rating: 0
8 992 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 03, 2018
2Season 2 Jan. 01, 2019


Zoey Johnson heads to college and begins her hilarious journey to adulthood but quickly discovers that not everything goes her way once she leaves the nest.

Original title grown-ish
First air date Jan. 03, 2018
Last air date Aug. 07, 2019
Seasons 2
Episodes 34
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Better Call Saul
The Conners
Curb Your Enthusiasm
No Activity
Good Girls
Dead to Me
Broad City
Mythic Quest: Raven’s Banquet
Last Man Standing
Good Witch