How to Get Away with Murder

How to Get Away with Murder

Sep. 25, 2014
Your rating: 0
2 2,321 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 25, 2014
2Season 2 Sep. 24, 2015
3Season 3 Sep. 22, 2016
4Season 4 Sep. 28, 2017
5Season 5 Sep. 27, 2018
6Season 6 Sep. 26, 2019


A sexy, suspense-driven legal thriller about a group of ambitious law students and their brilliant, mysterious criminal defense professor. They become entangled in a murder plot and will shake the entire university and change the course of their lives.

Original title How to Get Away with Murder
First air date Sep. 25, 2014
Last air date Feb. 28, 2019
Seasons 6
Episodes 77
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

Last Tango in Halifax
Grand Hotel
Little America
Wu-Tang: An American Saga
Tell Me a Story
The Murders
Portals to Hell