Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Sep. 24, 2013
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 24, 2013
2Season 2 Sep. 23, 2014
3Season 3 Sep. 29, 2015
4Season 4 Sep. 20, 2016
5Season 5 Dec. 01, 2017
6Season 6 May. 10, 2019



Ming-Na Wen isMelinda May / The Cavalry
Melinda May / The Cavalry
Clark Gregg isPhil Coulson / Sarge
Phil Coulson / Sarge
Chloe Bennet isDaisy
Daisy "Skye" Johnson / Quake
Henry Simmons isAlphonso “Mack” Mackenzie
Alphonso “Mack” Mackenzie
Natalia Córdova-Buckley isElena “Yo-Yo” Rodriguez / Slingshot
Elena “Yo-Yo” Rodriguez / Slingshot
Jeff Ward isDeke Shaw
Deke Shaw


Agent Phil Coulson of S.H.I.E.L.D. (Strategic Homeland Intervention, Enforcement and Logistics Division) puts together a team of agents to investigate the new, the strange and the unknown around the globe, protecting the ordinary from the extraordinary.

Original title Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
First air date Sep. 24, 2013
Last air date Aug. 02, 2019
Seasons 6
Episodes 123
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

El Chapo
Infinity Train
The Enemy Within
Reef Break
Tyler Perry’s The Oval
Altered Carbon
Lost in Space
World on Fire
The Purge
American Horror Story