Marvel’s Daredevil

Marvel’s Daredevil

Apr. 10, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 10, 2015
2Season 2 Mar. 18, 2016
3Season 3 Oct. 19, 2018



Elden Henson isFoggy Nelson
Foggy Nelson
Charlie Cox isMatt Murdock / Daredevil
Matt Murdock / Daredevil
Wilson Bethel isBenjamin Poindexter
Benjamin Poindexter
Jay Ali isRay Nadeem
Ray Nadeem
Joanne Whalley isMaggie Grace
Maggie Grace
Kate Udall isSAC Tammy Hattley
SAC Tammy Hattley


Lawyer-by-day Matt Murdock uses his heightened senses from being blinded as a young boy to fight crime at night on the streets of Hell’s Kitchen as Daredevil.

Original title Marvel's Daredevil
First air date Apr. 10, 2015
Last air date Oct. 19, 2018
Seasons 3
Episodes 39
Average Duration 52 minutes

Similar titles

The Act
Harley Quinn
Peaky Blinders
L.A.’s Finest
Altered Carbon
How to Get Away with Murder
Murdered by Morning
Marvel’s Agent Carter
Midsomer Murders
Blue Bloods