Marvel’s Jessica Jones

Marvel’s Jessica Jones

Nov. 20, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 20, 2015
2Season 2 Mar. 08, 2018
3Season 3 Jun. 14, 2019



Krysten Ritter isJessica Jones
Jessica Jones
Carrie-Anne Moss isJeryn
Jeryn "Jeri" Hogarth
Eka Darville isMalcolm Ducasse
Malcolm Ducasse
Rachael Taylor isPatricia
Patricia "Trish" Walker


After a tragic ending to her short-lived super hero stint, Jessica Jones is rebuilding her personal life and career as a detective who gets pulled into cases involving people with extraordinary abilities in New York City.

Original title Marvel's Jessica Jones
First air date Nov. 20, 2015
Last air date Jun. 14, 2019
Seasons 3
Episodes 39
Average Duration 52 minutes

Similar titles

Once Upon a Time
True Detective
Marvel’s Cloak & Dagger
DC’s Legends of Tomorrow
A Million Little Things
The Society
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
L.A.’s Finest
The Rook
Kindred Spirits