Orange Is the New Black

Orange Is the New Black

Jul. 11, 2013
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 11, 2013
2Season 2 Jun. 06, 2014
3Season 3 Jun. 11, 2015
4Season 4 Jun. 17, 2016
5Season 5 Jun. 09, 2017
6Season 6 Jul. 27, 2018
7Season 7 Jul. 26, 2019



Laura Prepon isAlex Vause
Alex Vause
Taylor Schilling isPiper Chapman
Piper Chapman
Taryn Manning isTiffany 'Pennsatucky' Doggett
Tiffany 'Pennsatucky' Doggett
Danielle Brooks isTasha 'Taystee' Jefferson
Tasha 'Taystee' Jefferson
Selenis Leyva isGloria Mendoza
Gloria Mendoza
Yael Stone isLorna Morello
Lorna Morello
Nick Sandow isJoe Caputo
Joe Caputo
Dascha Polanco isDayanara 'Daya' Diaz
Dayanara 'Daya' Diaz
Uzo Aduba isSuzanne 'Crazy Eyes' Warren
Suzanne 'Crazy Eyes' Warren
Kate Mulgrew isGalina 'Red' Reznikov
Galina 'Red' Reznikov
Jackie Cruz isMarisol 'Flaca' Gonzales
Marisol 'Flaca' Gonzales


A crime she committed in her youthful past sends Piper Chapman to a women’s prison, where she trades her comfortable New York life for one of unexpected camaraderie and conflict in an eccentric group of fellow inmates.

Original title Orange Is the New Black
First air date Jul. 11, 2013
Last air date Jul. 26, 2019
Seasons 7
Episodes 91
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Game of Thrones
The Bachelor
Once Upon a Time
The Righteous Gemstones
The 100
The OA
The Morning Show
Proven Innocent
Mr Inbetween
The Terror
Good Trouble
Modern Family