Peaky Blinders

Peaky Blinders

Sep. 12, 2013
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 12, 2013
2Season 2 Oct. 02, 2014
3Season 3 May. 05, 2016
4Season 4 Nov. 15, 2017
5Season 5 Aug. 25, 2019



Cillian Murphy isTommy Shelby
Tommy Shelby
Helen McCrory isPolly Gray
Polly Gray
Sophie Rundle isAda Shelby
Ada Shelby
Finn Cole isMichael Gray
Michael Gray
Paul Anderson isArthur Shelby
Arthur Shelby
Kate Phillips isLinda Shelby
Linda Shelby
Jordan Bolger isIsaiah Jesus
Isaiah Jesus


A gangster family epic set in 1919 Birmingham, England and centered on a gang who sew razor blades in the peaks of their caps, and their fierce boss Tommy Shelby, who means to move up in the world.

Original title Peaky Blinders
First air date Sep. 12, 2013
Last air date Sep. 08, 2019
Seasons 5
Episodes 30
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

The Rain
Harley Quinn
Cold Call
Queen Sugar
Sneaky Pete
Almost Family
Mayans M.C.
Godfather of Harlem
Altered Carbon
Prodigal Son