Queer Eye

Queer Eye

Feb. 07, 2018
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 07, 2018
2Season 2 Jun. 15, 2018
3Season 3 Mar. 14, 2019
4Season 4 Jul. 19, 2019




Jonathan van Ness isHimself - Grooming
Himself - Grooming
Karamo Brown isHimself - Culture
Himself - Culture
Bobby Berk isHimself - Interior Design
Himself - Interior Design
Tan France isHimself - Fashion
Himself - Fashion
Antoni Porowski isHimself - Food
Himself - Food

Video trailer


An all-new “Fab Five” advise men on fashion, grooming, food, culture and design in this modern reboot of the Emmy Award-winning reality series.

Queer Eye
Queer Eye
Queer Eye
Queer Eye
Queer Eye
Queer Eye
Queer Eye
Original title Queer Eye
First air date Feb. 07, 2018
Last air date Jul. 19, 2019
Seasons 4
Episodes 32
Average Duration 50 minutes

Similar titles

Temptation Island
Big Brother
Vanderpump Rules
Love Island
The Voice
Ghost Nation
The Masked Singer
In a Man’s World
Project Runway
The Real Housewives of New York City
Ex on the Beach
Miz and Mrs