Sorry For Your Loss

Sorry For Your Loss

Sep. 18, 2018
Your rating: 0
4 7,343 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 18, 2018
2Season 2 Oct. 01, 2019


The sudden death of her husband upends and transforms every relationship in Leigh Shaw’s life. It also forces her to realize there was a lot about her husband that she didn’t know.

Original title Sorry For Your Loss
First air date Sep. 18, 2018
Last air date Oct. 09, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

The Sinner
Animal Kingdom
Veronica Mars
Mary Kills People
Sacred Games
I Am Not Okay with This
Lost in Space
Zoey’s Extraordinary Playlist