Southern Charm

Southern Charm

Mar. 03, 2014
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 03, 2014
2Season 2 Mar. 16, 2015
3Season 3 Apr. 03, 2016
4Season 4 Apr. 03, 2017
5Season 5 Apr. 05, 2018
6Season 6 May. 15, 2019




Video trailer


Go behind the walls of Charleston, South Carolina’s most aristocratic families and discover a world of exclusivity, money and scandal that goes back generations. The fast-paced, drama-filled docu-series follows Charleston singles struggling with the constraints of this tight-knit, posh society.

Southern Charm
Southern Charm
Southern Charm
Southern Charm
Original title Southern Charm
First air date Mar. 03, 2014
Last air date Aug. 28, 2019
Seasons 6
Episodes 83
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

The Bachelor
Big Brother
Geordie Shore
Floribama Shore
World of Dance
Ghost Nation
Vanderpump Rules
Fixer to Fabulous
The Voice
The Bachelorette
Bachelor in Paradise
The Holzer Files